After World War

The club was again re-organised after the First World War when the following officers were elected:

President - John Murphy M.C.C.

Vice President - Cornelius Murphy, Kilmurry

Hon Secretary - Patrick Sheehan, Coolduve

Hon - Treasurer - John O'Mahony, Lissarda

Teams were entered for the Intermediate and Junior Championships

Back to top