News List

Sunday 22nd October, 2017


County Senior Football...

Saturday 21st October, 2017


General InformationThis...

Thursday 19th October, 2017


Important Information for...

Wednesday 18th October, 2017


Due to recent storm issues,...

Tuesday 17th October, 2017


We have five pairs of tickets...

Tuesday 17th October, 2017


County Senior Football...

Monday 16th October, 2017


CountySenior Football...

Sunday 15th October, 2017


County Senior & Premier...

Sunday 15th October, 2017


County Senior Football...

Sunday 15th October, 2017


County Premier Intermediate...

Saturday 14th October, 2017


County Senior & Premier...

Tuesday 10th October, 2017


We have five pairs of tickets...

Monday 09th October, 2017


CountySenior Hurling...

Monday 02nd October, 2017


CountySenior Football...

Sunday 01st October, 2017


League Finals & Knockout...

Wednesday 27th September, 2017


TG4’s documentary An...

Monday 25th September, 2017


CountySenior Football...

Thursday 21st September, 2017


County Junior A Football...

Tuesday 19th September, 2017


Please see table below...

Monday 18th September, 2017


CountySenior Football...

Thursday 14th September, 2017


Just a reminder that , as per...

Monday 11th September, 2017


The draw for the...

Monday 11th September, 2017


CountySenior Football...

Monday 11th September, 2017


Please see table below...

Friday 08th September, 2017


Friday 08/09/2017Senior...

Back to top