News List

Friday 23rd February, 2018


The Cork teams return to Pairc...

Thursday 22nd February, 2018


The Cork Senior Football team...

Thursday 22nd February, 2018


We have two pairs of tickets to...

Monday 19th February, 2018


NationalAllianz Hurling...

Monday 19th February, 2018


Rochestown Park Hotel...

Friday 16th February, 2018


Sunday, February...

Wednesday 14th February, 2018


With over fourteen thousand...

Sunday 11th February, 2018


By Michael Moynihan, Pairc Ui...

Sunday 11th February, 2018


Sunday, February...

Thursday 08th February, 2018


The Cork Senior Football team...

Thursday 08th February, 2018


GAA Player Conference In...

Tuesday 06th February, 2018


Following the away win over...

Sunday 04th February, 2018


Sunday, February 4thAllianz...

Friday 02nd February, 2018


The annual Cork's...

Thursday 01st February, 2018


The Cork Senior Football team...

Thursday 01st February, 2018


Sunday 4th FebruaryAllianz...

Monday 29th January, 2018


Both Cork teams continue...

Saturday 27th January, 2018


Allianz Football League...

Saturday 27th January, 2018


Ticket InformationThe...

Saturday 27th January, 2018


Saturday, January...

Friday 26th January, 2018


Allianz Leagues Double...

Friday 26th January, 2018


The Allianz Leagues 2018...

Thursday 25th January, 2018


The Cork Senior Football team...

Wednesday 24th January, 2018


The Cork teams for Saturday...

Tuesday 23rd January, 2018


Ticket InformationAllianz...

Back to top